braun_mario

Mario „Browny“ Braun

Obmann
browny@lahnbachteufl.at

supper_thomas

Thomas „Suppa“ Supper

Obmann-Stellvertreter
thomas.supper@live.at

timmy

Patrick „Timmy“ Deutsch

Schriftführer
patrick.deutsch@hotmail.com

bauer_markus

Markus „Gsöchta“ Bauer

Kassier
bauer.max@lahnbachteufl.at

bauer_matthias

Matthias „Mazda“ Bauer

brantweiner_dominik

Dominik „Domsi“ Brantweiner

domsib15@gmail.com

Kevin „Kemsi“ Brantweiner

brantweinerk@gmail.com

deutsch_marco

Marco Deutsch

marco@lahnbachteufl.at

schoelnast_andrea

Andrea Schölnast

vettermann_richard

Richard „Ritschi“ Vettermann

wagner_fabian

Fabian „Fabi“ Wagner

fabinix@web.de

_MG_8418

Andreas „Drew“ Weber